Steve Aoki - Pillowface And His Airplane Chronicles (2008)

01. New Noise (Erol Alkans Durrr Durrrrr Re-Edit, With Refused)
02. Waters Of Nazereth (Erol Alkans Durrr Durrr Durrrrr Re-Edit, feat. Pase Rock, With Justice)
03. We Are Rockstars (feat. Spank Rock & Amanda Blank, With Does It Offend You, Yeah?)
04. Element Of Danger (MSTRKRFT Remix, feat. Har Mar Superstar, With Services)
05. Bring It On (feat. Todd Fink, With Goose)
06. Licky (Work It Out)(Herve Goes Low Remix, feat. Santogold, With Larry Tee & Princess Superstar)
07. Shake And Pop (feat. Kid Sister, With Green Velvet)
08. Gravity's Rainbow (Soulwax Remix, With Klaxons)
09. The Boy Who Ran Away (Riton Re-Dub, With The Mystery Jets)
10. Boys Wanna Be Her (Weird Science Remix, With Peaches)
11. Fa Fa Fa (feat. Steve Bays, With Datarock)
12. Je Veux Te Voir (With Yelle)
13. Do You Want To (Erol Alkans Glam Racket Remix, With Franz Ferdinand)
14. Wet 'N Wild (feat. Mickey Avalon, With Kim)
15. Helicopter (weird Science Remix, feat. Peaches, With Bloc Party)
16. D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix, With Justice) 

Trackback 0 Comment 0
prev 1 ··· 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ··· 435 next